Middle School Division Academic Year 2022-2023

Specialists Office Hours

ICT	
Hasan El Masri	Office Hour 1: Thursday 12:45 pm to 13:25 pm Office Hour 2: Monday 7:50 am to 8:30 am
Yousef Al Homsi	Office Hour 1: Tuesday 11:00 am to 11:40 am Office Hour 2: Wednesday11:00 am to 11:40 am
Amal Khraiss	Office Hour 1: Monday 11:40 am to 12:20 pm Office Hour 2: Tuesday 10:25 am to 10:55 am
Music	
Tonino Al Dajani	Office Hour 1: Monday 9:10 am to 9:50 am Office Hour 2: Wednesday 8:30 am to 9:10 am
PE	
Nilufar Khodjaeva	Office Hour 1: Tuesday 10:20 am to 11:00 am Office Hour 2: Thursday 10:20 am to 11:00 am
Alexander Lazarevic	Office Hour 1: Sunday 12:10 pm to 12:20 pm Office Hour 2: Wednesday 11:20 am to 11:40 am
George Oster	Office Hour 1: Tuesday 9:10 am to 9:50 am Office Hour 2: Thursday 14:15 pm to 14:45 pm
Daniela Saulea	Office Hour 1: Monday 10:20 am to 11:40 am Office Hour 2: Wednesday 12:45 pm to 14:05 pm
Art	
Fatma Sharshera	Office Hour 1: Sunday 10:20 am to 11:00 am Office Hour 2: Tuesday 12:05 am to 12:45 pm
Hend Al Marghani	Office Hour 1: Sunday 12:05 pm to 12:45 pm Office Hour 2: Wednesday 10:20 am to 11:00 am